630-283-2248 | Services@InsightPSInc.com

BUSINESS AFFILIATES

BNI Networking List 

Tom Eiter - Accounting Business Consulting - TPE Enterprises 

Phone: 630-858-6500

Email: Tom@tpeenterprises.com

 

Laura Gates Keough - Real Estate - RE/MAX Surburban 

Phone: 868-6303

Email: Gatesloth@gmail.com

 

Terri Nystrom - Social Media Marketing - Clark Dog Media 

Phone: 630-881-3577

Email: Nystrom8556@gmail.com

 

Mike Giannetto - Contractor - MUG Builders & Remodelers 

Phone: 630-217-8290

Email: Sgiannetto@att.net

 

John Davey - Health Insurance - Health Markets

Phone: 847-609-9210

Email: John.davey@healthmarkets.com

 

Dr. Mark Barnes - Dentist - General Dentistry 

Phone: 630-221-8161

Email: Markacbarnes@gmail.com

 

Josh Lindsay - Life Insurance - Primerica 

Phone: 630-827-0652

Email: JQLindsay@gmail.com

 

Dwight Payne - HVAC - Chappels Heating & Cooling 

Phone: 630-668-3466

Email: Dwight@chappels.com

 

Thom Martin - Computer Sciences - TMC2

Phone: 630-942-8622 

Email: themartins@tmc2.com

 

 

BNI Network Sub List 

Lori Urick: RE/MAX Suburban Real Estate Agent 

Julie Hasiewicz: RE/MAX Surburban Real Estate Agent 

Dana D'Anza: Gotta A Guy Handyman

Todd Zimmerman: Just Right Blinds and Shutters

Adam Grout: Adam Grout Plumbing 

Jackie Jackson: Jansco Promotional Products 

Christian Taylor: Actor/Director - The Girl Who Wore Freedom 

Nancy Hopkins: Sort and Simplify - Professional Organizer 

Sabrina Muell: Assosciate District Manager 

Anna Pugsley Piro: Graphic Design 

Terry Aaron: Embroid Me

Michael Drelicharz: Verizon Product and Services

Shelia Rutledge